Links



Bullet Manufacturers
Barnes www.barnesbullets.com/
Beartooth Bullets www.beartoothbullets.com
Berger www.bergerbullets.com/
Bull-X www.bull-x.com/
D&J Bullets www.djbullets.com/
Hawk Precision Bullets www.hawkbullets.com/
Hornady www.hornady.com/
Impact Bullets www.impactbullets.com/
Lapua www.lapua.com/
National Bullet Company www.nationalbullet.com/
Nosler www.nosler.com/
Oregon Trail Bullet Co. www.laser-cast.com/
Shilen www.shilen.com/
Sierra www.sierrabullets.com/
Speer www.blount.com/
Starke Bullet Company www.starkebullets.com
Wolf Bullets www.wolfbullets.com/

 

Powder Manufacturers
Accurate www.accuratepowder.com/
Alliant www.alliantpowder.com/
Goex www.goexpowder.com/index.html/
Hodgdon www.hodgdon.com/
IMR Smokeless Powder www.imrpowder.com/
Nobel Sport (Vectan) www.nobelsport.snpe.fr/
Norma www.norma.cc/
Pyrodex www.pyrodex.com/
Vihtavuori www.lapua.com/vihtavuori/
Winchester www.winchester.com/

 

AR Gunsmiths
John Holliger www.whiteoakarms.com/
George Smith www.egw.com
Compass Lake www.compasslake.com

 

Associations/Clubs/Organizations
75th Ranger Regiment Association www.75thassoc.org/
American Firearms Page www.teleport.com/~ldddad/
American Shooting Sports Council www.assc.org/
Blue and Gray Rifle and Pistol Club www.blue-and-gray.org/
Canadian National Firearms Association www.nfa.ca/
Colorado Shooting Sports Association www.cssa.org/
Dominion of Canada Rifle Association www.dcra.ca
Gunowners of America www.gunowners.org/
Hollowpoint Firearms Resources www.hollowpoint.com/
International Defensive Pistol Association www.idpa.com/
International Handgun Metallic Silhouette Association www.ihmsa.org/
International Metallic Silhouette Shooting Union (IMSSU) surf.to/imssu/
International Practical Shooting Conference www.ipsc.org/
International Shooting Association www.shooternet.com/
National Reloading Manufacturer's Association www.reload-nrma.com/
National Rifle Association www.nra.org/
National Shooting Sports Foundation www.nssf.org/
NRA-ILA Volunteer!! Sign Up Here www.nrawinningteam.com/volunteer/
New Jersey Rifle & Pistol Clubs Assoc. www.anjrpc.org/
Rocky Mountain Tactical Training Center www.home.earthlink.net/~stormy19/
Single Action Shooters Society www.sassnet.com/
South Texas Action Pistol Club lonestar.texas.net/~richardh/
Sporting Clays of America www.sportingclays.org/
Tennessee Shooting Sports Association TnSSA.org/
The Wildlife Legislative Fund of America www.wlfa.org/
United States Palma Team www.palma.org/USA/
United States Practical Shooting Association www.uspsa.org/
Vamint Hunters Association www.varminthunter.org/

 

Magazines
Blue Book of Gun Values www.bluebookinc.com/
Bullet 'N Press www.nemaine.com/bnpress/index.html
Gun Test Magazine www.gun-tests.com/
GunGames www.gungames.com/
Guns & Ammo st6.yahoo.com/magzone/gunsammo.html/
GunWeb Magazine www.gunweb.com/
Petersen Publishing www.petersenco.com/mag/
Precision Shooting www.precisionshooting.com/
Rifle Magazine www.riflemagazine.com/
Shooters News www.shootersnews.com/
Shotgun News www.shotgunnews.com/
Sports Afield www.sportsafield.com/
Stover Pub. Hunting Publications stovpub.com/
Tactical Shooter www.tacticalshooter.com/
United States Times Weekly www.ustimesweekly.net/
Varmint Hunter Magazine www.varminthunter.org/

 

Firearms/Ammunition Manufacturers
Armalite www.armalite.com/
Benelli www.benelli.it/english/
Benelli USA www.benelli-usa.com/
Beretta Italy www.beretta.it/
Beretta USA www.berettausa.com/
Black Hills Ammunition www.black-hills.com/
Browning www.browning.com/
Cole Distributing (IMI) www.cole-distributing.com/
Colt www.colt.com/
Cor-Bon Ammunition www.cor-bon.com/
Dakota Arms www.dakotaarms.com/
Dan Wesson Firearms www.geocities.com/danwessonballistics/
Dynamit Nobel www.dnrws.com/
Eley www.airgunshooting.com/
European American Armory www.eaacorp.com/
Federal Cartridge www.federalcartridge.com/
Freedom Arms www.freedomarms.com/
Glaser Safety Slug www.safetyslug.com/
Glock www.glock.com/
Hawk's View Inc. www.hawksviewcustomammo.com/
Heckler & Koch www.hecklerkoch-usa.com/
Interarms www.interarms.com/
Israel Military Industries (IMI) www.imisammo.co.il/
Ithaca Gun Company www.ithacagun.com/
Kimber www.kimberamerica.com/
Lapua www.lapua.com/
Lazzeroni Arms www.lazzeroni.com/
Magnum Research www.magnumresearch.com/
Marlin Firearms Company www.marlinfirearms.com/
Mauser www.mauser-werke.de/
Mossberg www.mossberg.com/
Nammo - Raufoss www.nammo.com
Navy Arms www.navyarms.com/
Norma www.norma.cc/
North American Arms www.naaminis.com/
Olympic Arms www.olyarms.com/
Para-Ordnance www.paraord.com/
Perazzi www.perazzi.com/
PMC/Eldorado Cartridge www.pmcammo.com/
Precision Cartridge www.pla-net.net/~precart/
Precision Rifle Services Ltd. (U.K.) www.precisionrifles.com/
Pro Load Ammunition www.proload.com/
Quality Cartridge www.owlnet.com/quality/
Remington www.remington.com/
Ruger www.ruger-firearms.com/
Sauer www.jpsauer.com/
Savaga Arms www.savagearms.com/
SigArms www.sigarms.com/
Smith and Wesson www.smith-wesson.com/
Springfield Armory www.springfield-armory.com/
Starline Brass www.starlinebrass.com/
Taurus www.taurususa.com/
Thompson Center www.tcarms.com/
TNT Reloading www.tntreloading.com/
Triton Cartridge www.triton-ammo.com/
Vector Arms www.vectorarms.com/
Wilson Combat www.wilsoncombat.com/
Winchester www.winchester-guns.com/

 

Federal and State Government Agencies
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco and Firearms www.atf.treas.gov/
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service www.fws.gov/
U.S. State Dept - Office of Defense Trade Controls www.pmdtc.org/

 

Firearm Accessories
100 Straight Products (Recoil Equipment) www.100straight.com/
20/20 Concepts www.20-20.8m.com/
Aimpoint www.aimpointusa.com/
Alaskan Firearms Accessories www.nwsp.com/
ARMS Software www.teleport.com/~arms/
Bang Corporation www.bangcorp.com
Bianchi International www.bianchiinternational.com
Briley Manufacturing www.briley.com/
Bullberry Barrel Works www.bullberry.com
Bullseye Shooting Supplies www.bullseyeguns.com/
Bushnell www.bushnell.com/
C&H Research www.98.net/chr/
C-More www.cmore.com/
David Wayne Harris - Firearms Engraver www2.itexas.net/dwharris
Dillon Precision www.dillonprecision.com/
Eagle Grips www.eaglegrips.com/
Ed Brown Products www.edbrown.com/
Featherhead Decoys www.geocities.com/feathhddecoys/index.htm
Fulton's Armory www.fulton-armory.com/
Galco International www.usgalco.com/
Graf and Sons www.grafs.com/
Gunsmoke Engineering www.gunsmoke.com/
GunToys Inc www.guntoys.com/
Hellweg Ltd. www.hellwegltd.com/
Houge Grips www.getgrip.com/
JARD, Inc Trigger Systems www.jardinc.com/
Lee Precision www.leeprecision.com/
Leupold www.leupold.com/
Load From a Disk for Windows www.loadammo.com/
Lock, Stock and Barrel Software www.pcproxy.com/
Lock, Stock, and Barrel Shooting Supplies www.lockstock.com/
Lyman Products www.lymanproducts.com/
Mag-Na-Port International www.magnaport.com/
Michaels of Oregon (Uncle Mikes) www.uncle-mikes.com/
Micro Sight Company www.microsight.com/
Midsouth Shooter Supply www.midsouthshooterssupply.com/
Midway USA www.midwayusa.com/
Millet Sights www.millettsights.com/
MTM Molded Products www.mtmcase-gard.com/
Nor-Cal Precision www.best.com/~tactical/tenants/norcalprecision/
Oehler Research www.oehler-research.com/
Once Fired Brass www.angelfire.com/biz2/beturassbrass/index.html
Pachmayr www.pachmayr.com/
PACT www.pact.com/
Pantera Firearms www.panteraguns.com/
Pearce Grip www.pearcegrip.com/
Precision Gun Works www.precisiongunworks.com/
Ransom International www.ransom-intl.com/
RCBS www.rcbs.com/
Redding Reloading Equipment www.redding-reloading.com/
Rifle Builder www.z-hat.com/
Safariland www.safariland.com/
Sinclair International www.sinclairintl.com/
Starline Brass www.starlinebrass.com/
Swarovski Optik www.swarovskioptik.com/
Target Blast www.targetblast.com/
Tasco www.tascosales.com/
Tetra Gun Products www.jps.net/sgoff/
Thierry Duguet, Engraver www.engraver.net/
USA Magazines www.usa-magazines.com/
Z-Hat Custom www.z-hat.com/

 

Other Stuph
1911 Society Home Page www.1911society.org
Action Shooting Source www.action-shooting-source.de
Buck Ridge Plantation www.buckridge.com/
Bucks-N-Does Ultimate Scent Elimination www.bucksndoes.com/
CMR International Classic Arms & Mlty Antiquities www.btinternet.com/~cmr.international/
Competitive Shooter www.competitiveshooter.com/
Doug Koenig - The Worlds Top Shooter www.dougkoenig.com/
Down Range Video Productions members.aol.com/drvidprod/reload.htm
Grady's Great Outdoors www.gradysoutdoors.com/
Gun Video (Mail Order Video) www.gunvideo.com/
Gunsite Training Center www.gunsite.net/
Hunting Net - Links for Hunters www.hunting.net/
Ken's Firearms Page user.mc.net/~chevelle/
Kisan Productions www.kisanproductions.com
Link Select Sportsmen's Directory www.linkselect.com/hunt.html
Los Angeles Silhouette Club www.members.tripod.com/~LASC/
National Reloading Manufacturer's Association www.reload-nrma.com/
RKBA.net www.rkba.net/
Ron Sabo's Long Range Pistol Handbook www.vdkpublishing.com/
Self Defense Firearms Training www.firearmstraining.com/
Shooters-Shop www.shooters-shop.com/shooters.shop.htm
Steve's Firearms Page www.again.net/~steve/page7.htm
Steve's Reloading Pages www.again.net/~steve/page8.htm
The Belgian Gun Page www.belgian-guns.com/
The California State Varmint Callers home.earthlink.net/~varmints/
The Crow Hunter's Page www.clark.net/pub/glkrause/crowhunt.htm
The Edge www.geocities.com/Hollywood/Academy/9884/
Tracker Outdoors www.tracker-outdoors.com

 

Mailorder
Bullseye Shooting Supplies www.bullseyeguns.com/
D&R Sports Center www.dnrsports.com/
Dillon Precision www.dillonprecision.com/
Gearstuff.com www.gearstuff.com
Graf & Sons www.grafs.com/
Lock, Stock, and Barrel Shooting Supplies www.lockstock.com/
Midsouth Shooter Supply www.midsouthshooterssupply.com/
Midway USA www.midwayusa.com/
Pantera Firearms www.panteraguns.com/
Precision Reloading www.precisionreloading.com/
R.W. Hart & Son www.rwhart.com/
Sinclair International www.sinclairintl.com/
Spezialmarkt www.spezialmarkt.de/
Starline Brass www.starlinebrass.com/



HOME|RANGES|MATCHES|INTRO|PHOTOS|PhUn StUpH|MAJOR|FRICKER| LINKS